Sales Team

Authorised Dealers

Snap-on Authorised Dealers call on automotive repairs & maintenance customers.

CAPE
Dealer name Area Email Cell no.
Neill Wilkie Milnerton, Montague Gardens, Tableview, Blaauwberg neill.w@snap-on.co.za 082 555 0774
Russell Taylor Paarden Eiland, Ysterplaat, Cape Town City Centre, Gardens, Vredehoek, Camps Bay russell.t@snap-on.co.za 082 922 5444
Leon Adendorff Paarl, Wellington, Worcester, and all Boland towns leon.a@snap-on.co.za 083 252 8180
Hennie Le Roux Eastern Cape hennie.l@snap-on.co.za 079 316 6069
Carlo Bettini George, Southern Cape carlo.b@snap-on.co.za 063 514 5433
GAUTENG /FREESTATE
Dealer name Area Email Cell no.
Gavin Duck Isando, Jetpark gavin.d@snap-on.co.za 084 711 7109
Harry Naidoo Kempton Park, Airport, Spartan, Midrand, Edenvale harry.n@snap-on.co.za 071 524 6538
Pierre Blignaut Centurion, Pretoria West pierre.b@snap-on.co.za 082 466 8990
Robbie Gunn Pretoria East robbie.g@snap-on.co.za 082 377 8626
Victor Nunes Mpumalanga, Nelspruit victor.n@snap-on.co.za 082 332 5677
Adrian Swart Randurg & Lanseria adrian.s@snap-on.co.za 082 498 0193
Mark Gowar Carletonville, North West Province, Krugersdorp, Ranfontein, Westonaria mark.g@snap-on.co.za 074 503 8012
Hennie Smith Limpopo hennie.s@snap-on.co.za 081 036 5886
David J Steyn FreeState david.s@snap-on.co.za 084 7773948
Deon Oelofse Boksburg, East Rand, Gauteng deon.o@snap-on.co.za 068 571 9987
KWAZULU NATAL
Dealer name Area Email Cell no.
York Leyland North Durban york.l@snap-on.co.za 082 305 4218
Chad Boshoff Pietermaritzburg chad.b@snap-on.co.za 072 464 2449
Gil Fernandes Pinetown gil.f@snap-on.co.za 083 452 2898
Mike Du Toit South Durban mike.d@snap-on.co.za 072 047 3952

If the image above does not appear please click here to download latest Flash Player

If an Authorised Dealer does not call on you contact our National Customer Services Center:

6 Hippo Park, 12 Kubu Avenue, Riverhorse Valley, Durban
Tel: 0861 762766
E-mail: tools@snapon.co.za

Industrial

Company employed Industrial Sales personnel call on companies that manufacture or assemble products

Our sales force has been split into the following regions as illustrated here.

Name Title Email Cell no.
GAUTENG
Jurie Venter Account Manager jurie.v@snapon.co.za 082 566 7472
KWAZULU NATAL
Cedric Govender Business Manager cedric.g@snapon.co.za 082 305 4218
CAPE
Darius Louw Sales Development Manager darius.l@snapon.co.za 083 251 9282
NATIONAL
Neville Stevenson Sales Director neville.s@snapon.co.za 082 551 5388